Pro Wrestling Impact

Pro wrestling coverage of TNA, WWE, and Independent Feds

Friday, January 14, 2005

Match Listing for FINAL RESOLUTION

LIVE ON PAY-PER-VIEW - Sunday, January 16, 2005
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT
FREE Countdown Show starts 30 minutes prior to live telecast!

THE LINEUP

The Main Event
NWA World Heavyweight Championship
Champion JEFF JARRETT vs. TBD (See Below)
"Jarrett will face one of three vicious competitors - but will his opponent already be fatigued from his match earlier that night?"

Winner Advances to World Title Main Event
KEVIN NASH vs. DIAMOND DALLAS PAGE vs. "ALPHA MALE" MONTY BROWN
"Cockiness vs. Experience vs. Aggression - which will win out and get a shot at Jarrett's World Title?"

The Ultimate X Match for the X Division Championship
Champion PETEY WILLIAMS vs. AJ STYLES vs. TBD ON IMPACT AT 4PM TODAY
"The most innovative match in wrestling makes its return this Sunday night! See it to believe it!"

A Grudge That Just Won't Quit
SCOTT HALL vs. JEFF HARDY
SPECIAL REFEREE: ROWDY RODDY PIPER
"Hall cost Hardy his world title opportunity a couple of months ago at Victory Road - now Hardy wants his revenge! And will Piper be an impartial ref?"

NWA World Tag Team Championship
Champions TEAM CANADA vs. AMERICA'S MOST WANTED
"Fresh off their 5-star cage match win at Turning Point, AMW is primed to win back the belts that they have proudly held in the past!"

ALSO ON THE CARD:

RAVEN vs. ERIK WATTS
"Who's to blame for DDP's separation from his wife? It won't matter any more once these two come to fisticuffs!"

PRIME TIME vs. SONJAY DUTT
"Two of the most respected X Division Superstars in the world will go head-to-head in a match that may steal the entire show!"

DUSTIN RHODES vs. KID KASH
"Kash obviously has no respect for authority, including the Director of Authority Dusty Rhodes. Will his son, Dustin, teach Kash a lesson once and for all?"

3 LIVE KRU, SHANE & KAZARIAN, TRACI, TRINITY, FAIRPLAY, AND MORE!

THIS SUNDAY, JANUARY 16TH AT 8PM ET / 5PM PT
LIVE ON PAY-PER-VIEW!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home